Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Anderson
"Carson was very friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Forcey

Robert Forcey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Forcey
"The folks at this agency really care about the customer. If you call with a question or issue, they respond quickly. I love and appreciate great customer service in this day and age!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Urbanik

Jennifer Urbanik

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Urbanik
"Excellent service! Penny is very friendly and helpful with our insurance needs while saving us some money. She made a difficult process seem so easy. I'm glad I stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mike Kasun

Mike Kasun

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kasun
"Everybody on Keith staff are remarkable! Friendly knowledgeable knowledgeable and if they don't have the knowledge they're gonna get you the knowledge for any questions that you might have. Thanks for everything you've done so far!"
Profile photo of Anna Pryle

Anna Pryle

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Pryle
"Have had State Farm for 20+years. Always a pleasure doing business with them. They are there when I need them for quotes to claims and just simple little question on my insurance. I have met many great people throughout the years. Thank you for being my agents."
Profile photo of Cricket Bumbarger

Cricket Bumbarger

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cricket Bumbarger
"Great to work with! Always call me back and make it a point to help all customers."
Profile photo of austin boyle

austin boyle

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by austin boyle
"Good service"
Profile photo of Derek Adams

Derek Adams

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Adams
"Fast and easy. Just like I like em"
Profile photo of Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Powell
"Very helpful staff, Mike was great and was able to get everything set up for me in one phone call!"
Profile photo of Xena “Xena” P

Xena “Xena” P

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Xena “Xena” P
"Always great service and the best people to work with! I have been a customer for many years and will be for a long time."
Profile photo of sabrina haggans

sabrina haggans

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina haggans
"These guy and ladies are super amazing they go above and beyond to help in anyway they can. Ps Keith loves peanutbutter"